Molly Yeh’s AMAZING Cookbook

Molly on the Range, Uncategorized

If you haven’t bought Molly on the Range yet then you should go do that immediately. Right now. I’ll wait.

Did you do it? If you didn’t you’re missing out big time. Molly’s book is a wonderful combination of Asian and Middle Eastern inspired cooking with a dash of comfort food and “I could actually make this” thoughts.

I read the whole book in one night and it made me all warm and fuzzy inside. So I tweeted at Molly and when she responded I think my whole life was made.

screen-shot-2016-11-13-at-11-53-43-am

Seriously though that mac and cheese flow chart was a thing of beauty. And I’m really into tahini lately so I was validated by Molly’s consistent use of it.

I hope to cook everything in her book and I’ll be posting photos of those meals ASAP.

Leave a Reply

