WTF should I do with my life?

food for thought, Uncategorized

If you’re asking yourself this question as much as I am these days as I pursue summer internships then I found the site for you!

WTF Should I Do With My Life is a great site. Besides just giving you ideas of the professions and hobbies out there, it also provides great information on each suggestion. It doesn’t just tell you to be a beekeeper and then leave you to figure out how to do that on your own.

The user interface is also nice to look at and easy to use.

Screen Shot 2016-04-19 at 11.07.06 AM.png

How does it know!? I actually have been working on hand lettering a lot lately so I’m genuinely happy with this suggestion. I don’t think I’ll be making a career of it but I do enjoy it in my free time.

Try it out! WTF should YOU do with your life?

Leave a Reply

