Sprang Break

This year for Spring break I’m going somewhere super tropical! Just kidding. We’re going to Portland, Oregon. Very exciting just not particularly tropical or warm. I’m so excited to eat all the food and drink all the coffee. I love food trucks and hipstery restaurants. I love coffee shops and vintage clothing stores. Portland is going to be wonderful.

But for the first week of this break I am at home. Enjoying the mediocre weather and working on some internship applications! And also the wonderful light in my mom’s living room.

IMG_2527.jpg

I mean come on look at that. #nofilter ! Shout out to my mom’s apartment for making me look like a better photographer than I am. I think the picture is cool so hopefully you do too.

This weekend my friends visited and we went to Stone Barns to look at the animals. We got there just in time to see a newly born lamb! I love lambs and was super excited about the little baby. If you’re in the Westchester area I recommend checking it out.

 

Leave a Reply

