Tacos again

I might have a slight obsession with this taco place. And by that I mean I absolutely have an obsession with this taco place. Tito Santana Taqueria in Beacon, NY is the place to be. Check it out.

IMG_2448

I mean look at that corn. It has cotija cheese and other yummy goodness. Just trust me its delicious.

IMG_2446

She got the pulled pork taco and a brisket taco. I got the skirt steak taco and chicken something taco. And corn and rice and beans. Two tacos plus the corn and rice and beans is just $10! Isn’t that amazing.

Leave a Reply

