VT

IMG_8893 IMG_8840 IMG_8882This past week to end our break some friends and I went up to Vermont and were lucky enough to stay at the family vacation home of one of our friends. It was this huge beautiful farm house surrounded by beautiful landscapes. We cooked a bunch and lit a ton of fires and hiked through the snow.

One day two of my friends and I went snowshoeing which was awesome because you get to walk over all the ice and snow without slipping or falling (I fell once because my snowshoe got stuck in the snow because I may have been joking around about a funny picture).

Now we’re back at school and classes will start soon đŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

