Leaves Leaves Leaves

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

I drew on a leaf today and I think it turned out great! I got the idea from a post on Pinterest and added wording from a different post. Pressing the leaf in a notebook for a day made it flat and crispy and then I wrote on it with a felt tip pen. I didn’t have an issue with the leaf tearing but I suppose it could happen so be gentle if you try out this project. It doesn’t seem like winter is going to happen anytime soon so leaves should be aplenty.

Leave a Reply

