The Weather is Confused

college, hobbies

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetYesterday I ate some grapes and glued leaves to pieces of paper.

Also I finished a paper, said goodbye to friends and packed up some of my clothes because today I’m leaving for October Break! Yay! One week of good food and sitting on the couch is going to be lovely. Maybe I’ll do something interesting which warrants pictures and a blog post.

Fun fact: the weather seems confused about what season it is. The leaves are all beautifully changing colors and I’ve been pressing some yet yesterday it was hot enough out to wear shorts. This week it’s supposed to be rainy and cold, perfect weather for my tv watching not leaving the couch plans.

Leave a Reply

