Avocado Toast 2 Ways

food

I came home for the afternoon and immediately asked what food was around. Thankfully there were avocados or we would have had to stop at the store. I wasn’t going to come home and not eat avocados. I mean duh, right?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetThe avocado toast above was mine. I will probably never want to change what I put on it. Avocado, tomatoes, olive oil, and balsamic vinegar. That’s usually it. But there was parmesan cheese in the fridge so I sprinkled some on for kicks. Not really enough for it to taste different but the whole thing was DELICIOUS.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 presetMy sister wasn’t as patient as I was (I’m not even sure she toasted the bread) and took a bite out of hers before I could snap a picture. Avocado, salt, and pepper. Nothing else! That’s all she had on hers and she seemed to really enjoy it. I don’t think anything could be bad with avocados on toast.

If our avocado toast doesn’t appeal to you then check out other blogger’s recipes here!

4 thoughts on “Avocado Toast 2 Ways

Leave a Reply

