Happenings

college, food

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Taking pictures of books in a library is kind of a cop-out I’ll admit because there are so many colors and textures going on it takes very little effort to make them look cool. Anyway, here’s some books in my school’s library which I should spend more time in than I do. 🙂 oops.

Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset

Rosh Hashanah doesn’t start until Wednesday at sundown but one of my roommates and I decided to get a jump start on the apples, challah, and honey tradition. I could eat challah all day every day if given the opportunity. It makes the best french toast. Don’t let anyone ever tell you otherwise. Molly Wizenberg has a great recipe for french toast in her book A Homemade Life.

Leave a Reply

