Where the Heart Is

I’m not sure exactly where I got the idea but I decided to get stickers made of an anatomically correct drawing of a heart. My plan is to stick them random places (street lamp poles, walls, signs, etc.) and take pictures of where I leave them.

IMG_6813

Here is the heart sticker. I found the image online and made the stickers using Zazzle.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetThe first location of the Heart is on my bulletin board in my dorm room. Not very exciting but I really like the stickers and wanted to be able to look at one every day. You can see some of my class schedule and my Ratatouille poster in the picture as well!

Leave a Reply

