It’s been a while

summer, this and that, Uncategorized

I’ve been sort of busy. Busy enough to not have a chance to write a post. Mostly I haven’t taken any good pictures of anything I’ve been doing and thus a post was not possible. Below are pictures from the last couple of weeks.

IMG_6686

The grilled pizza I made with my sister using tomatoes from our garden which I roasted for 2 hours at 350 with garlic cloves and then threw in the blender.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

My one and only successful bit of latte art which I made on my last day of working at Lighthouse Coffee.

IMG_6622

Sad girls NYC. Found in the subway.

IMG_6621

Chelsea Market – I got a really good sandwich. Which I ate WAY too fast and then felt gross but it was still delicious.

Leave a Reply

