Frolicking in Fields and Picking Raspberries (sort of)

summer

IMG_6312

IMG_6320

IMG_6342

IMG_6341There’s a bunch of great trails and spots to see river views right near my house which is awesome. My friends and I took a nice stroll today which was cut slightly short by the impending storm which you can see in the last picture. There’s these raspberry like fruits growing along all the trails this time of year and we picked a bunch and snacked as we walked. I’ve heard the berries called red caps but I’m not sure where that comes from or if it’s correct. They’re not poisonous that’s all I know.

Hey look a picture of me!

Anyway, just thought I’d share our mini adventure.

Leave a Reply

