Eating Better

food

IMG_5678

IMG_5687

I’ve been trying to eat a little better to get myself back on track after eating so badly at school. My mom and I have a weakness for sugar and tend to say we’re going to eat better but then buy a ton of cookies and eat them all. But now I’m actually going to do it! I hope. It’s hard when my friends are eating whatever they want and we’re going out to eat a lot. I just have to get good at making healthier choices and then I’ll start feeling great all the time and it will be easy to be healthy. Theoretically.

Leave a Reply

