Adventures in Embroidery

IMG_5631

IMG_5637

IMG_5640

After embroidering the cat shirt I needed something to do while watching tv and I started experimenting with different stitches and colors. I can’t ever sit still while watching tv and I sometimes knit or draw but mostly I end up playing games on my phone and not paying attention to what I’m watching at all. Embroidery seemed slightly more productive. I want to try and learn more interesting stitches and decorate other shirts. Maybe making designs across tshirt pockets or along collars and hems. That might take a while but I watch a lot of tv and have plenty of time.

1 thought on “Adventures in Embroidery”

Leave a Reply

