Cat Shirt

IMG_5226

About a month ago I found this picture of a shirt with a cat embroidered on it and I thought wow I could actually make that. I bought embroidery thread and dug through my closet and found the perfect shirt which I don’t even remember ever buying.

IMG_5615

IMG_5619

IMG_5620

IMG_5622

I traced the face onto the shirt and then embroidered over it. My cat has a slightly mean look on her face and I probably will try again on a different shirt just for fun because I have more thread left over. Nevertheless I still really like how it came out and I’m proud of myself for recreating something I saw online.

Leave a Reply

