Street Fair

hobbies

IMG_5214

IMG_5216

My town has a street fair every year and I don’t know if I’ve gone more than once in the past but today we decided to go bright and early (at 10:30, I’m not a morning person). There were vendors for jewelry and clothes, food and drinks, and of course face painting. I think I may be too old to get my face painted at a fair but that won’t stop me from going all out for a music festival. With geometric shapes and lines obviously, not so much a full tiger or butterfly face.

At the fair we bought fresh lemonade from a local restaurant and it was of course delicious but now I’m back to my lemon water.

Leave a Reply

